Tag: Coming of Age

2020 Conversations with Colleen ~ Featuring Author, Ritu Bhathal @RituBhathal

I’m thrilled to be part of an amazing writing community that helps to support other authors. Today, please welcome poet and author, Ritu Bhathal to discuss her new book, “Marriage Unarranged,” available for purchase at the link below. I’ve had the opportunity to read this… Continue Reading “2020 Conversations with Colleen ~ Featuring Author, Ritu Bhathal @RituBhathal”

COLLEEN’S 2020 #BOOK #REVIEWS – “Marriage Unarranged,” BY AUTHOR, Ritu Bhathal, @RituBhathal

Featuring a Special RELEASE DAY Review! About this Book Click this LINK to view this exciting NEW RELEASE by Ritu Bhathal MY RECOMMENDATION Aashi is getting married! She envisions herself dressed in different bridal outfits, and she feels like a princess… until she turns… Continue Reading “COLLEEN’S 2020 #BOOK #REVIEWS – “Marriage Unarranged,” BY AUTHOR, Ritu Bhathal, @RituBhathal”

Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Thomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1),” by Author, Paul Andruss

IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: ‘Fans of Harry Potter and Narnia will love Thomas the Rhymer’ ‘Thomas the Rhymer leaves you feeling like a child curled up in a comfy armchair on a wet and windy afternoon, lost in a good book’ ‘Spellbinding! An ideal… Continue Reading “Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Thomas the Rhymer (Jack Hughes Trilogy Book 1),” by Author, Paul Andruss”

Colleen’s 2018 Happy #Halloween #Book #Review – “Legacy of Souls, The Shattered Sea, Book 2,” by Author, D. Wallace Peach

IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: “Peace descends on the Ravenwood freehold, and Raze Anvrell trusts that as love lays open his life, the turmoil of his past will loosen its grip. But in the halls of Avanoe and catacombs of Ezar, political intrigues thicken. Deflection… Continue Reading “Colleen’s 2018 Happy #Halloween #Book #Review – “Legacy of Souls, The Shattered Sea, Book 2,” by Author, D. Wallace Peach”

Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Book 1” by D. Wallace Peach

Title: Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Quartet #1 Amazon Author Page: D. Wallace Peach Publication Date: 2nd edition, August 19, 2016 Formats: Paperback & Kindle Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, New Adult & College, Coming of Age, Fantasy Goodreads IN THE AUTHOR’S WORDS: “In the distant mountains of the… Continue Reading “Colleen’s 2018 #Book #Reviews – “Myths of the Mirror, Dragon Soul Book 1” by D. Wallace Peach”

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: